Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

UNIKAT – Tropical. Musical. Culinary.

Print page
Gruppenbild

UNIKAT Team 2022

UNIKAT will be organised by students in collaboration with the employees of the University of Bayreuth and the Universitätsverein Bayreuth e.V.


Students' Organisation

Dominik Zangl  
Master Sport, Business and Law

Student Assistant
Chair in Sports Sciences II "Sport Governance und Eventmanagement"

E-mail: unikat@uni-bayreuth.de

Catering - Sponsoring - Logistics

Sita Hampp
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

Student Assistant
Chair in Sports Science II "Sport Governance und Eventmanagement"

E-Mail: unikat@uni-bayreuth.de


Marketing - Framework Program - Logistics


Team

Marvin Ehaus
Master Business Administration

E-mail: marvin.ehaus@uni-bayreuth.de

Logistics - Catering

Luca Fehling
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: luca.fehling@uni-bayreuth.de

Marketing - Catering



Franziska Schima
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: franziska.schima@uni-bayreuth.de

Logistics - Framework Program


Maximilian Bode
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: maximilian.bode@uni-bayreuth.de

Sponsoring - Catering

Antje Krämer
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: antje.kraemer@uni-bayreuth.de

Sponsoring - Logistics




Benedikt Lieb
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: benedikt.lieb@uni-bayreuth.de

Marketing

Meike Frederking
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: meike.frederking@uni-bayreuth.de 

Marketing - Logistics

Sandra Holler
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: sandra.holler@uni-bayreuth.de

                                                                                                                                     

Marketing

Paula Voigts
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: paula.voigts@uni-bayreuth.de

Marketing - Framework Program

Dennis Bauer
Master Sport, Business and Law

E-mail: dennis.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de

Sponsoring

Rebecca Schmid
Master Sport, Business and Law

E-mail: rebecca.schmid@uni-bayreuth.de

Marketing

Beatrice Rühn
Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: beatrice.ruehn@uni-bayreuth.de

Framework Program

Mareike Pirner 
Master Business Administration                                                                                                                                                                                                           

E-mail: mareike.pirner@uni-bayreuth.de

                                                                                                                      
Framework Program

Delia Schimann   
Master Media Culture & Media Economy                                                                                                       

E-mail: delia.schimann@uni-bayreuth.de

                                                                                                                                     Sponsoring - Framework Program

Susanne Rieger                                                                                                              Master Media Culture & Media Economy

E-mail: susanne.rieger@uni-bayreuth.de                                                                              


Catering

Organisation University

Angela Danner
Department of Press, Marketing and Communication
Executive Corporate Identity (CI)

E-mail: angela.danner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 / 55-5323
Fax: 0921 / 55-5325

Foto von @thilo_lehnert


Webmaster: UNIKAT Team

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A unikat@uni-bayreuth.de